Quotes – How to Live

“As soon as you trust yourself, you will know how to live.”
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

One Response to Quotes – How to Live

  1. Tomas says:

    The quote put on a smile to my eyes and that was the proof of Johann Wolfgang von Goethe’s statement. While smiling, I just have no time to think about the happiness – I just smiled and the love was my reality.
    Please join me at http://artbytomas.blogspot.com/
    I hope you will have a good time with my pictures too and I will receive your feedback.
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

