Michael Jackson Quotes

Michael Jackson Quotes

Michael Jackson Quotes

The meaning of life is contained in every single expression of life. It is present in the infinity of forms and phenomena that exist in all of creation.
– Michael Jackson

Yeah, Wacko Jacko, where did that come from? Some English tabloid. I have a heart and I have feelings. I feel that when you do that to me. It’s not nice.
– Michael Jackson

Just because it’s in print doesn’t mean it’s the gospel.
– Michael Jackson

And I remember going to the record studio and there was a park across the street and I’d see all the children playing and I would cry because it would make me sad that I would have to work instead.
– Michael Jackson

I’m never pleased with anything, I’m a perfectionist, it’s part of who I am.
– Michael Jackson

The greatest education in the world is watching the masters at work.
– Michael Jackson

2 Responses to Michael Jackson Quotes

  1. hobbsface2000 says:

    You forgot an important one:

    Music has been my outlet, my gift to all of the lovers in this world. Through it — my music, I know I will live forever.

  2. famquo says:

    You know, let’s put it this way, if all the people in hollywood who have had plastic surgery, if they went on vacation, there wouldn’t be a person left in town.

    You ain`t seen nothing yet, and the best is yet to come.

    When i see children, i see the face of god. that’s why i love them so much. that’s what i see.

    ~
    http://famousquotes.psyphil.com/quotes-by/michael-jackson/

Leave a Reply

